What’s the fuss about #EmpireAvenue and why you should come or come back??

Earn More Money from Home!

EA_rocket_fuel

I was a busy and successful member of Empire Avenue from almost the very start.  I loved it, it was so addictive and was a great addition to my Social Media work.  I don’t remember the dates and details, but I was in the top 10 on a few of the leader boards before I left.

The people that I met had the same passion that I did for Social Media.  I was working at the time as a Social Media consultant and trainer.  I had a long history with trends in Technology, I worked for Apple Computer in Support and Training for corporate and University clients in the mid 80’s when Steve Jobs and Guy Kawasaki were running our projects and training when we were in Cupertino, and the 1984 famous commercial was premiered at our annual sales meeting in Honolulu.  It was a magical time.

I found the…

Ver la entrada original 424 palabras más

Responder

